COMPANY DETAILS OFlimited liability company “Steel Shot Works”

Legal address:
Ukraine, 93404, Luhansk region, Severodonetsk, Energetics str., 8
Head office:
Ukraine, 94204, Luhansk region, Moskovska str, 4a
Multi-line phone:
+38 (06442) 53301, 53302 Fax: +38 (06442) 53600
Accounting information
INN (tax payer identification number): 328040612065, certificate №16275796, enterprise code (EGRPOU) 32804063

Contact persons:

Director:
Viktor Polozhiy polozhy@shot-works.com
Vice-Director of Sales:
Darya Rabochaya robocha@shot-works.com
Chief of Foreign Economic Activity:
Olga Malashyna malashyna@shot-works.com
Chief of Sales Western Region:
Alexander Zavodilenko zavodilenko@shot-works.com
Regional Sales Managers:
Olga Batyushyna batyushyna@shot-works.com
Olena Dronova dronova@shot-works.com
Logistics manager:
Nikolay Potapov potapov@shot-works.com
Danil Yedelkin yedelkin@shot-works.com
Chief of Purchasing Department:
Oleg Sendetskiy sendetskiy@shot-works.com